fbpx Skip to content

Go ahead
press « pause »

nap – meditation – relaxation

Go ahead
press « pause »

nap – meditation – relaxation

0
sessions
0
users
0
locations
0
hospitals
0
sessions
0
users
0
locations
0
hospitals

About Us

Recharjme was born in 2017 from the idea that an energizing 20-minute power nap was the perfect way for tired workers to “recharge”. The innovative company developed an immersive experience that allows workers to take a short break from work, a secure environment to get that much-needed “nap at work”.

home-recharjme-fatigue-solution-relaxation-cabin-chair-nap-meditation-rest

“The simple fact of isolating yourself for a few minutes in a quiet place, away from prying eyes, allows you to recharge your batteries.”

Disconnecting to "recharge"

We are currently witnessing a revolution in the workplace. A new generation of workers is becoming increasingly aware of the effects of technology, a rapid pace of life, and the impact of work on the physical and mental health of today’s workers. The time has come to acknowledge the importance of worker’s mental health to enable them to achieve a healthy balance.

Recharjme offers as a solution the benefits of a short nap – a time of relaxation – at the heart of the workday. Its relaxation cabins allow individuals to cut themselves off from their work environment and thus let go of stress and tension in the best possible conditions. This in order to achieve an optimal level of relaxation.

Contributing to the well-being of workers in the health sector

Recharjme is present in 10 hospitals. The Covid-19 pandemic increased the demand for our products and services. The current situation has given rise to an overload in the health sector in Quebec and throughout Canada. Management officials in the hospitals with which we collaborate recognize the valuable contribution that our cabins are presently making to the physical and mental state of their healthcare workers.

recharjme-helping-exhausted-medical-employees-with-relaxation-cabin-nap-meditation-rest

What our users are saying

They trust us

MUHC

They trust us

MUHC

fbpx Skip to content

Allez, appuyez
sur « pause »

sieste – méditation – repos

Allez, appuyez
sur « pause »

sieste – méditation – repos

0
séances
0
utilisateurs
0
emplacements
0
hôpitaux
0
séances
0
utilisateurs
0
emplacements
0
hôpitaux

À propos de nous

Recharjme est née en 2017 de l’idée que le repos au travail est nécéssaire compte tenu de notre rythme de vie. L’entreprise innovante développa une cabine individuelle et insonorisée dans laquelle les utilisateurs peuvent vivre une expérience de relaxation immersive, directement sur leur lieu de travail.

Cabine de repos avec application de réservations

 

« Le simple fait de s’isoler quelques minutes
dans un lieu calme, à l’abri des regards indiscrets, 
permet de se ressourcer. »

Se débrancher pour se recharger

Une nouvelle génération de travailleurs est aujourd’hui consciente des effets de la technologie, du rythme de vie fulgurant, de l’impact du travail sur la santé physique et mentale des travailleurs actuels. Le temps est venu de souligner l’importance de la santé mentale des travailleurs, de leur permettre de retrouver l’équilibre.

Recharjme propose comme solution les bienfaits d’une courte sieste – un moment de détente – au coeur de la journée de travail. Ses cabines de repos permettent aux individus d’être coupés de leur environnement de travail et ainsi lâcher prise dans les meilleures conditions possibles. Ceci, afin d’atteindre un niveau de relaxation optimale.

Contribuer au mieux-être des travailleurs du réseau de la santé

Recharjme est présent dans 10 hopitaux. La pandémie de la Covid-19 a accentué la demande pour nos produits et services. La situation actuelle a donné naissance à une surcharge dans le secteur de la santé du Québec et du Canada. La direction des hôpitaux avec lesquels nous collaborons reconnait l’apport précieux qu’apportent nos cabines sur l’état physique et mental des travailleurs de la santé.

recharjme-infirmiere-epuisement-fatigue-secteur-medical-cabine-de-relaxation-sieste-meditation-repos

Ce qu’en disent nos utilisateurs

Ils nous font confiance

MUHC

Ils nous font confiance

MUHC